teacher manuela with hoko students

EHL Campus Passugg faculty

Teachers and Lecturers at EHL Campus Passugg

 

We highly value a perfect balance between academic teaching and industry experience to integrate theory with practice. This creates an ideal environment for teachers to transmit their knowledge and foster creativity, innovation, and practical application.

  Name Function and teaching subjects Email
Angius Raffaele Kopie Angius, Raffaele Teacher HoKo:
• Italian

raffaele.angius@ssth.ch

Arambasic Jelena Arambasic, Jelena Teacher HoKo and lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• French
jelena.arambasic@ssth.ch
Bissegger Thomas Bissegger, Thomas

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Küche Praxis und Theorie
• Lebensmittelsicher-heit und Küchen-hygiene

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Cuisine Practice

thomas.bissegger@ssth.ch
Blaser Renate 2 Blaser, Renate  Internship supervision and lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German)/PIF: 
Internship preparation
renate.blaser@ssth.ch
Butchey Marcel Kopie Butchey, Marcel Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Facility Management
• F&B Control
• Conceptweek
marcel.butchey@ssth.ch
Casanova Michelle Casanova, Michelle

Teacher HoKo:
• V+V Hauswirtschaft Praxis

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English)/PIF:
• Project Management
• Projectadvisor
• Housekeeping

michelle.casanova@ssth.ch
Ciapponi Daniel_resized Ciapponi, Daniel Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Service Theorie
• F&B Trends
• Kommunikation
• Rhetorik
• Mitarbeitermanagement (HR)
• Concept Week
• Projektmanagement
• Mitarbeiterführung/Leadership
daniel.ciapponi@ssth.ch
Ciorciaro Giuseppe Kopie Ciorciaro, Giuseppe Deputy Restaurant Manager giuseppe.ciorciaro@ssth.ch
Grit Daoudi Daoudi, Grit

Teacher HoKo:
• Rezeption Computers

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German & English):
• Front Office Practice

grit.daoudi@ssth.ch
de Castelberg Elvira De Castelberg, Elvira

Teacher HoKo:
• Fachkorrespondenz
• Informatik
• V+V Backoffice Praxis

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Fachkorrespondenz
• Textverarbeitung

elvira.castelberg@ssth.ch
Amarilli_Fritz-Andina Fritz-Andina, Amarilli no classes in Fall semester 2021 amarilli.fritz@ssth.ch
Bruno Gantenbein Gantenbein, Bruno

Teacher HoKo:
• Buchhaltung

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Finanzmanagement und Controlling
• Tourismusmanagement

bruno.gantenbein@ssth.ch
Frank Richard Giannotti Giannotti, Frank Richard

Internship & International Career Advisor PIF/HFe

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• F&B Control
• Rhetoric

frank.giannotti@ssth.ch
2020 12_anita gschwind Gschwind, Anita

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement

anita.gschwind@ssth.ch
Guetg Bettina Kopie Guetg-Nauer, Bettina

Teacher HoKo:
• Küche Praxis
• Küche Theorie

bettina.guetg-nauer@ ssth.ch
Häberlin  Sven Häberlin, Sven

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Webdesign

sven.haeberlin@ssth.ch
Haller-Meyer Cate Kopie Haller-Meyer, Catherine

Teacher HoKo:
• Englisch

c.hallermeyer@ssth.ch
Barbara Helbling Helbling, Barbara

Assistant Head of Vocational Education and Higher Education Swiss Professional Degree (German)

barbara.helbling@ssth.ch
Hellenbrand Lars 2 Hellenbrand, Lars

Production Manager Patisserie

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Küche Praxis

lars.hellenbrand@ssth.ch
Medhat Helmi Helmi, Medhat

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Academic Writing and Research
• Business Comunication
• Business Correspondance
• Financial Accounting
• Financial Analysis
• Macroeconomics
• Microeconomics
• Businessplan
• Diploma paper
• Tour Operating
• Word Processing

medhat.helmi@ssth.ch
Herter Marc_2.PNG Herter, Marc

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Statistics

marc.herter@ssth.ch
Hoffman Heike Hoffmann, Heike

Senior Advisor Academic Projects

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Applied Mathematics
• German

heike.hoffmann@ssth.ch
Manuel Jaeggi Jäggi, Manuel

Sous Chef à la carte

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Cuisine Practice

manuel.jaeggi@ssth.ch
Jeffrey Martin_resized Jeffrey, Martin

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• F&B Service Praxis

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Division Management
• F&B Service Theory
• F&B Service Practice

martin.jeffrey@ssth.ch
Kirchebner Alexander Kopie Kirchebner, Alexander

Teacher HoKo:
• Buchhaltung
• ABU Gesellschaft

alexander.kirchebner@ssth.ch
küchler Küchler, Sebastian

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Marketing
• Revenue Management

sebastian.kuechler@ssth.ch
Lena Kühne Giella Kühne Giella, Lena

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Deutsch
• Diplomarbeit
• Soziologie
• Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• German

lena.kuehne@ssth.ch
Martina Luciani Luciani, Martina

Teacher HoKo:
• Betriebsorganisation
• V+V Hauswirtschaft Praxis

martina.luciani@ssth.ch
Marchesini Pablo Marchesini, Pablo

Chef de partie

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Küche Praxis

pablo.marchesini@ssth.ch
Katia Mazzone Raschein Mazzone Raschein, Katia

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Italienisch

katia.mazzone@ssth.ch
Messmann Andre_resized Messmann, Andre

Assistant Head of Restaurants

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• F&B Service Practice

andre.messmann@ssth.ch
Micke Stephan Kopie - Copy Micke, Stephan

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Management of MICE
• Reisebüro und Reiseveranstalter

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Management of MICE

stephan.micke@ssth.ch
Moen Ladina Moen, Ladina

Head of Restaurants

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Housekeeping Practice

Lecturer PIF:
• Bar Service

ladina.moen@ssth.ch
Brigitte Moser Moser, Birgitte

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Etiquette
• Front Office Practice
• Hauswirtschaft Management
• Hauswirtschaft Practice
• Cross Cultural Competences

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Etiquette
• Front Office Practice
• Housekeeping Management
• Housekeeping Practice
• HR Administration

Teacher HOKO:
• Kommunikation

birgitte.moser@ssth.ch
Mueller Nicoletta Müller, Nicoletta

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• International Hotel Management
• Businessplan BUS Modullead

nicoletta.mueller@ssth.ch
Ottiger Roland Kopie Ottiger, Roland

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• BWL Strategisches Management

roland.ottiger@ssth.ch
Palmoso Andrea Palmoso, Andrea

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Revenue Management

andrea.palmoso@ssth.ch
Plancic Daniel Plancic, Daniel

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Aktualitätenseminar

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Special Interest Seminar

daniel.plancic@ssth.ch
David Puser Puser, David

Head of Admissions

Head of Higher Education Swiss Professional Degree (English)

david.puser@ssth.ch
Juerg Raschein Raschein, Jürg

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Beherbergungsleitung
• Front Office Practice
• Personaladministration

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Front Office Practice

juerg.raschein@ssth.ch
Roffler Erich Kopie Roffler, Erich

Teacher HoKo:
• Sport

erich.roffler@ssth.ch
Ruth Rüegsegger Rüegsegger, Ruth

Teacher HoKo:
• Hauswirtschaft Theorie

ruth.ruegsegger@ssth.ch
Schaufelberger Curdin - Copy Schaufelberger,
Curdin

Production Manager

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Kitchen Practice

curdin.schaufelberger@ssth.ch
Urs Schmid Schmid, Urs

Teacher HoKo:
• Restaurant Theorie
• Service Praxis

urs.schmid@ssth.ch
Schönenberger Viliami Schönenberger, Viliami

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Englisch und Business Englisch

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Cross Cultural Competences
• Sociology

Lecturer PIF:
• English Language
• Intercultural and Business Behaviour

viliami.schoenenberger@ssth.ch
Schweighauser Bea Schweighauser, Beatrice

Head of Vocational Education and Higher Education Swiss Professional Degree (German)

beatrice.schweighauser@ssth.ch
Frederik Schweighauser Schweighauser, Frederik

Teacher HoKo:
• Kommunikation
• Reception Theorie
• V+V Reception Praxis

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Marketing

frederik.schweighauser@ssth.ch
Sreter Johannes Sréter, Johannes

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Quality and Environmental Management
• Tourism Operations

johannes.sreter@ssth.ch
Matthias Sträuli Sträuli, Matthias

Teacher HoKo:
• Informatik

matthias.straeuli@ssth.ch
Fabio Truffer Truffer, Fabio

no lessons in fall 2021

fabio.truffer@sssth.ch
uttinger ursula_100 Uttinger, Ursula

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Law

ursula.uttinger@ssth.ch
Hans Vettiger Vettiger, Hans

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Diplomarbeit
• Makroökonomie
• Mikroökonomie
• Organisationslehre
• Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten

hans.vettiger@ssth.ch
Villinger Manuela 2 Villinger, Manuela

Internship supervision HoKo

Teacher HoKo:
• ABU I Praktikum

manuela.villinger@ssth.ch
Manfred Wagner Wagner, Manfred

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• F&B Service Praxis
• Getränkekunde und –management
• F&B Controlling
• Vertiefung Culinary Arts

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Vertiefung Culinary Arts
• F&B Service Practice

manfred.wagner@ssth.ch
2021 01_marco werder Werder, Marco

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Finanzbuchhaltung
• Erweiterte Finanzbuchhaltung und Betriebsanalyse

marco.werder@ssth.ch
CV Wijeratne Wijeratne, C.V.

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Vertiefung Spa Management

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Marketing
• Strategic Management
• HR Management
• International Hotel Management
• Leadership
• Organizational Management
• Financial Management and Controlling
• Specialization Spa Management

cv.wijeratne@ssth.ch
Wijeratne Manuela 2021 Kopie Wijeratne, Manuela

Student Services

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Front Office Praxis
• Front Office Theorie
• ICT Applikationen
• Specialization Spa Management

manuela.wijeratne@ssth.ch
Rene Wild Wild, René

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Angewandte Mathematik

rene.wild@ssth.ch
Renata Willi Willi, Renata

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Cuisine Theory
• Food Safety & Sanitation Management
• German

Lecturer PIF:
• German Elementary
• Kitchen Theory
• German Tourism

renata.willi@ssth.ch
Barbara Zihlmann Zihlmann, Barbara

Teacher HoKo:
• Sport

barbara.zihlmann@ssth.ch
Zimmermann Larissa Zimmermann, Larissa

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Facility Management

larissa.zimmermann@ssth.ch
Zindel Cyrille Kopie Zindel, Cyrille

Teacher HoKo:
• ABU Gesellschaft
• ABU Kommunikation

cyrille.zindel@ssth.ch
Zuberbühler Alfred_resized Zuberbühler, Alfred

Executive Chef

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Specialization Culinary Arts

alfred.zuberbuehler@ssth.ch