teacher manuela with hoko students

EHL Campus Passugg faculty

Teachers and Lecturers at EHL Campus Passugg

 

We highly value a perfect balance between academic teaching and industry experience to integrate theory with practice. This creates an ideal environment for teachers to transmit their knowledge and foster creativity, innovation, and practical application.

Below you will find a current list of lecturers and teachers of the vocational training and Swiss Professional Degree.

  Name Function and teaching subjects Email
Angius Raffaele Kopie Angius, Raffaele Teacher HoKo:
• Italian

raffaele.angius@ssth.ch

Arambasic Jelena Arambasic, Jelena Teacher HoKo and lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• French
jelena.arambasic@ssth.ch
Bissegger Thomas Bissegger, Thomas

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Küche Praxis und Theorie
• Lebensmittelsicherheit

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Cuisine Practice

thomas.bissegger@ssth.ch
Blaser Renate 2 Blaser, Renate  Internship supervision Swiss Professional Degree (German)/PIF renate.blaser@ssth.ch
Butchey Marcel Kopie Butchey, Marcel Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Conceptweek
• Facility Management
• International Hotel Management
• Personal Development Portfolio I
• Specialization Spa Management
marcel.butchey@ssth.ch
Casanova Michelle Casanova, Michelle

Teacher HoKo:
• ÜK 2/3

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English)/PIF:
• Project Management
• Projectadvisor
• Housekeeping
• Housekeeping Practice

michelle.casanova@ssth.ch
Ciapponi Daniel_resized Ciapponi, Daniel Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Concept Week
• Kommunikation
• Personalmanagement
• Projectadvisor
• Projektmanagement
• Rhetorik
• Service Excellence Theorie
• Team- & Mitarbeiterführung
daniel.ciapponi@ssth.ch
Ciorciaro Giuseppe Kopie Ciorciaro, Giuseppe Deputy Restaurant Manager giuseppe.ciorciaro@ssth.ch
Grit Daoudi Daoudi, Grit

Teacher HoKo:
• V+V Beherbergung

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German & English):
• Front Office Practice

grit.daoudi@ssth.ch
de Castelberg Elvira De Castelberg, Elvira

Teacher HoKo:
• Betriebsorganisation III
• Informatik III

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Fachkorrespondenz
• Informations- und Kommunikations-technologie I

elvira.castelberg@ssth.ch
Bruno Gantenbein Gantenbein, Bruno

Teacher HoKo:
• Buchhaltung III

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Finanzmanagement und Controlling
• Tourismusmanagement

bruno.gantenbein@ssth.ch
Frank Richard Giannotti Giannotti, Frank Richard

Internship & International Career Advisor PIF/HFe

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Beverage Management
• Rhetoric

frank.giannotti@ssth.ch
2020 12_anita gschwind Gschwind, Anita

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement

anita.gschwind@ssth.ch
Guetg Bettina Kopie Guetg-Nauer, Bettina

Teacher HoKo:
• V+V F&B Praxis
• ÜK 1/2/3

bettina.guetg-nauer@ ssth.ch
Häberlin  Sven Häberlin, Sven

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Webdesign

sven.haeberlin@ssth.ch
Haller-Meyer Cate Kopie Haller-Meyer, Catherine

Teacher HoKo:
• Englisch

c.hallermeyer@ssth.ch
Barbara Helbling Helbling, Barbara

Assistant Head of Vocational Education and Higher Education Swiss Professional Degree (German)

barbara.helbling@ssth.ch
Hellenbrand Lars 2 Hellenbrand, Lars

Production Manager Patisserie

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Küche Praxis

lars.hellenbrand@ssth.ch
Medhat Helmi Helmi, Medhat

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Academic Writing and Research II + III
• Business Communication
• Business Correspondence
• Financial Accounting I + II
• Financial Analysis
• Macroeconomics II
• Microeconomics
• Businessplan BUS Modullead
• Diploma paper
• Tour Operating

medhat.helmi@ssth.ch
Herter Marc_2.PNG Herter, Marc

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Statistics

marc.herter@ssth.ch
Hoffman Heike Hoffmann, Heike

Senior Advisor Academic Projects

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• German III

heike.hoffmann@ssth.ch
Manuel Jaeggi Jäggi, Manuel

Sous Chef à la carte

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Cuisine Practice

manuel.jaeggi@ssth.ch
Jeffrey Martin_resized Jeffrey, Martin

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Service Excellence Praxis

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English): 
• Division Management
• Service Excellence Theory
• Service Excellence Practice

martin.jeffrey@ssth.ch
Kirchebner Alexander Kopie Kirchebner, Alexander

Teacher HoKo:
(no lessons in spring semester 2022)

alexander.kirchebner@ssth.ch
küchler Küchler, Sebastian

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Marketing II
• Revenue Management

sebastian.kuechler@ssth.ch
Lena Kühne Giella Kühne Giella, Lena

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Deutsch
• Diplomarbeit
• Lernportfolio
• Soziologie
• Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten II+III

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• German IV

lena.kuehne@ssth.ch
Martina Luciani Luciani, Martina

Teacher HoKo:
• Betriebsorganisation
• Personalwesen
• ÜK 2/3

martina.luciani@ssth.ch
Marchesini Pablo Marchesini, Pablo

Chef de partie

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Küche Praxis

pablo.marchesini@ssth.ch
Katia Mazzone Raschein Mazzone Raschein, Katia

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Italienisch

katia.mazzone@ssth.ch
Messmann Andre_resized Messmann, Andre

Assistant Head of Restaurants

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• F&B Service Practice

andre.messmann@ssth.ch
Micke Stephan Kopie - Copy Micke, Stephan

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Management of MICE
• Reisebüro und Reiseveranstalter

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Management of MICE

stephan.micke@ssth.ch
Moen Ladina Moen, Ladina

Head of Restaurants

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
(no lessons in spring semester 2022)

ladina.moen@ssth.ch
Brigitte Moser Moser, Birgitte

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Etiquette
• Front Office Practice
• Hauswirtschaft Management
• Hauswirtschaft Practice
• Cross Cultural Competences

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Etiquette
• Front Office Practice
• Housekeeping Management
• Housekeeping Practice
• HR Administration

birgitte.moser@ssth.ch
Mueller Nicoletta Müller, Nicoletta

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• International Hotel Management
• Businessplan BUS Modullead

nicoletta.mueller@ssth.ch
Ottiger Roland Kopie Ottiger, Roland

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• BWL Strategisches Management
• Aktualitätenseminar

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Strategic Management

roland.ottiger@ssth.ch
Palmoso Andrea Palmoso, Andrea

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
(no lessons in spring semester 2022)

andrea.palmoso@ssth.ch
David Puser Puser, David

Head of Admissions

Head of Higher Education Swiss Professional Degree (English)

david.puser@ssth.ch
Juerg Raschein Raschein, Jürg

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Beherbergungsleitung
• Front Office Practice
• Personaladministration

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Front Office Practice

juerg.raschein@ssth.ch
Roffler Erich Kopie Roffler, Erich

Teacher HoKo:
(no lessons in spring semester 2022)

erich.roffler@ssth.ch
Ruth Rüegsegger Rüegsegger, Ruth

Teacher HoKo:
(no lessons in spring semester 2022)

ruth.ruegsegger@ssth.ch
Schaufelberger Curdin - Copy Schaufelberger,
Curdin

Production Manager

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Kitchen Practice

curdin.schaufelberger@ssth.ch
Schmid Claudia 2018 Kopie Schmid, Claudia

Head of Quality Management

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Affective Basics

claudia.schmid@ssth.ch
Urs Schmid Schmid, Urs

Teacher HoKo:
• ÜK 1/2/3
• V+V F&B Praxis
• V+V F&B Theorie

urs.schmid@ssth.ch
Schönenberger Viliami Schönenberger, Viliami

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Englisch II/III und Business Englisch I

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Cross Cultural Competences
• Sociology

Lecturer PIF:
• English Language
• Intercultural and Business Behaviour

viliami.schoenenberger@ssth.ch
Schweighauser Bea Schweighauser, Beatrice

Head of Vocational Education and Higher Education Swiss Professional Degree (German)

beatrice.schweighauser@ssth.ch
Frederik Schweighauser Schweighauser, Frederik

Teacher HoKo:
• Kommunikation III
• Tourismus/Marketing

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Marketing I

frederik.schweighauser@ssth.ch
Sreter Johannes Sréter, Johannes

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Quality and Environmental Management
• Tourism Operations

johannes.sreter@ssth.ch
Matthias Sträuli Sträuli, Matthias

Teacher HoKo:
(no lessons in spring semester 2021)

matthias.straeuli@ssth.ch
uttinger ursula_100 Uttinger, Ursula

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Law I/II

ursula.uttinger@ssth.ch
Hans Vettiger Vettiger, Hans

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Diplomarbeit
• Lernportfolio
• Makroökonomie II
• Mikroökonomie
• Organisationslehre
• Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten I/II

hans.vettiger@ssth.ch
Villinger Manuela 2 Villinger, Manuela

Internship supervision HoKo

Teacher HoKo:
(No lessons in spring semester 2022)

manuela.villinger@ssth.ch
Manfred Wagner Wagner, Manfred

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
•Service Excellence Praxis
• Getränkemanagement
• Vertiefung Culinary Arts

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Specialization Culinary Arts
• Service Excellence Practice

manfred.wagner@ssth.ch
2021 01_marco werder Werder, Marco

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Finanzbuchhaltung I/II
• Erweiterte Finanzbuchhaltung und Betriebsanalyse

marco.werder@ssth.ch
CV Wijeratne Wijeratne, C.V.

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Marketing I/II
• HR Management
• International Hotel Management
• Leadership
• Organizational Management
• Financial Management and Controlling

cv.wijeratne@ssth.ch
Wijeratne Manuela 2021 Kopie Wijeratne, Manuela

Student Services

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• ICT Applikationen II
• Informations- und Kommunikations-technologie I
• Réception Theorie

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Front Office Practice
• Front Office Theory (Fidelio)
• ICT Applications II
• Information and Communication Technology I

manuela.wijeratne@ssth.ch
Renata Willi Willi, Renata

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (English):
• Culinary Theory
• Affective Basics
• Food Safety Management
• German I/II

Lecturer PIF:
• German Elementary
• Kitchen Theory
• German Tourism

renata.willi@ssth.ch
Barbara Zihlmann Zihlmann, Barbara

Teacher HoKo:
(No lessons in spring semester 2022)

barbara.zihlmann@ssth.ch
Zimmermann Larissa Zimmermann, Larissa

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German):
• Facility Management

larissa.zimmermann@ssth.ch
Zindel Cyrille Kopie Zindel, Cyrille

Teacher HoKo:
• ABU III
• Sport III

cyrille.zindel@ssth.ch
Zuberbühler Alfred_resized Zuberbühler, Alfred

Executive Chef

Lecturer Swiss Professional Degree (German and English):
• Specialization Culinary Arts

alfred.zuberbuehler@ssth.ch